

Natco Pharma Limited

Regd. Off.: 'NATCO HOUSE', Road No. 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034.
Telangana, INDIA. Tel: +91 40 23547532, Fax: +91 40 23548243
CIN: L24230TG1981PLC003201, www.natcopharma.co.in

IN ADHERANCE TO THE STATUTORY REQUIREMENT AND FOR EFFECTIVE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE THE COMPANY HAS CONSTITUTED THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr T. V. Rao, Independent Director
- 3. Mr D. G. Prasad, Independent Director
- 4. Mr V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 5. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 6. Mr Sridhar Sankararaman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 4. Mr Sridhar Sankararaman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 2. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 3. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 4. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer



Natco Pharma Limited

Regd. Off.: 'NATCO HOUSE', Road No. 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034. Telangana, INDIA. Tel: +91 40 23547532, Fax: +91 40 23548243 CIN: L24230TG1981PLC003201, www.natcopharma.co.in

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Mr P.S.R.K. Prasad, Director & Executive Vice President (Corporate Engineering Services)
- 4. Dr. D. Linga Rao, Director & President (Technical Affairs)
- 5. Dr. M.U.R Naidu, Independent Director
- 6. Mr A. Lakshminarayana, Vice President HR & OD
- 7. Mr S.V.V.N. Appa Rao Chief Financial Officer
- 8. Dr B. Rami Reddy, Director Formulations
- 9. Dr M. Pulla Reddy Executive Vice President R&D.

BUYBACK COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Mr M. Adinarayana, Company Secretary and Vice President (Legal & Corp. Affairs)
- 4. Mr S.V.V.N. Appa Rao Chief Financial Officer

OTHER COMMITTEES

LAND COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE - SEXUAL HARASSEMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013

HEAD OFFICE

- 1. Dr. Pratima Jain as Presiding Officer
- 2. Mr A. Lakshminarayana as co-ordinator
- 3. Mr P Purna Chandra Rao as NGO Member
- 4. Mrs K. Kalyani as member
- 5. Mrs G. Aarthi as member