Natco Pharma Limited



Regd. Office: 'NATCO HOUSE' Road No. 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500034 Telangana, India. Tel: +91 40 23547532, Fax: +91 40 23548243 CIN: L24230TG1981PLC003201, www.natcopharma.co.in

IN ADHERANCE TO THE STATUTORY REQUIREMENT AND FOR EFFECTIVE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE THE COMPANY HAS CONSTITUTED THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr T. V. Rao, Independent Director
- 3. Mr D. G. Prasad, Independent Director
- 4. Mr V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 5. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 6. Mr Sridhar Sankararaman, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 4. Mr Sridhar Sankararaman, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr V.C.Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 2. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 3. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 4. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Mr V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Mr Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director