

IN ADHERANCE TO THE STATUTORY REQUIREMENT AND FOR EFFECTIVE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE THE COMPANY HAS CONSTITUTED THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1.Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Shri T. V. Rao, Independent Director
- 3. Shri D. G. Prasad, Independent Director
- 4. Shri Vivek Chhachhi, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
- 5. Shri V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 6. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Shri Vivek Chhachhi, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
- 3. Shri V. C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Shri V.C. Nannapaneni, Managing Director
- 3. Shri Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director

ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri V.C.Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 2. Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 3. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director
- 4. Shri Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Shri V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Shri Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Shri G.S. Murthy, Independent Director
- 2. Shri V.C. Nannapaneni, Chairman and Managing Director
- 3. Shri Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Dr. M.U.R. Naidu, Independent Director